Skip to product information
1 of 2

Christy Moore Collection 81 - 91

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Christy Moore Vinyl

Christy Moore is a prolific Irish singer/songwriter and one of the founding members of Planxty and Moving Hearts. One of the most inspirational musicians Ireland has ever produced, he has been a key part of the evolution of modern Irish roots music for more than half a century. 'The Christy Moore Collection' covers his solo recording from 1981 through to 1991.

Disc: 1

1 Ordinary Man
2 Mystic Lipstick
3 Lakes of Pontchartrain
4 Faithful Departed
5 Don't Forget Your Shovel
6 Delirium Tremens
7 The Knock Song
8 Lisdoonvarna

Disc: 2

1 The Voyage
2 Missing You
3 The Night Visit
4 Bright Blue Rose
5 The Reel in the Flickering Light
6 Nancy Spain
7 Ride On

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway