Skip to product information
1 of 2

Clash London Calling

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Iconic London Callng album from The Clash on Vinyl. 

  • Disc 1
  • 1London Calling
  • 2Brand New Cadillac
  • 3Jimmy Jazz
  • 4Hateful
  • 5Rudie Can't Fail
  • 6Spanish Bombs
  • 7The Right Profile
  • 8Lost in the Supermarket
  • 9Clampdown
  • 10The Guns of Brixton
  • Disc 2
  • 1Wrong 'Em Boyo
  • 2Death Or Glory
  • 3Koka Kola
  • 4The Card Cheat
  • 5Lover's Rock
  • 6Four Horsemen
  • 7I'm Not Down
  • 8Revolution Rock
  • 9Train in Vain

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway