Skip to product information
1 of 2

Cocteau Twins Blue Bell Knoll

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fifth studio album on Vinyl by the Scottish alternative rock band, originally released in 1988. Vocalist Elizabeth Fraser named the album after a peak in southern Utah called Bluebell Knoll.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Blue Bell Knoll
  • 2Athol-brose
  • 3Carolyn's Fingers
  • 4For Phoebe Still a Baby
  • 5The Itchy Glowbo Blow
  • 6Cico Buff
  • 7Suckling the Mender
  • 8Spooning Good Singing Gum
  • 9A Kissed Out Red Floatboat
  • 10Ella Megalast Burls Forever

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway