Skip to product information
1 of 2

Cocteau Twins Stars And Topsoil

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Working as a good primer to the Cocteau Twins stellar catalogue, Stars and Topsoil - a Collection (1982-1990)' brings together tracks released during the group's time on 4AD between 1982 and 1990, covering every aspect from debut 'Garlands' through to 'Heaven or Las Vegas'.

Disc 1

  • 1Blind Dumb Deaf

  • 2Sugar Hiccup

  • 3My Love Paramour

  • 4Pearly-dewdrops' Drops

  • 5Lorelei

  • 6Pandora

  • 7Aikea-guinea

  • 8Pink Orange Red

  • 9Pale Clouded White

  • 10Lazy Calm

  • 11The Thinner the Air

  • 12Orange Appled

  • 13Cico Buff

  • 14Carolyn's Fingers

  • 15Fifty-fifty Clown

  • 16Iceblink Luck

  • 17Heaven Or Las Vegas

  • 18Watchlar

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway