Skip to product information
1 of 2

Cranberries Everybody Else Is Doing It So Why Can't We?

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Everybody Else Is Doing It, So Why Can't We? is the debut studio album on Vinyl by Irish rock band The Cranberries. Released on 1 March 1993, it was their first full-length album after having released four EPs, and is also their first major label release.

Disc 1

  • 1I Still Do

  • 2Dreams

  • 3Sunday

  • 4Pretty

  • 5Waltzing Back

  • 6Not Sorry

  • 7Linger

  • 8Wanted

  • 9Still Can't...

  • 10I Will Always

  • 11How

  • 12Put Me Down

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway