Skip to product information
1 of 2

Cranberries Stars

Regular price €44,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €44,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Immerse yourself in the timeless melodies and captivating sound of The Cranberries with their remarkable album "Stars". This compilation album brings together the band's most iconic hits from the 1990s, including the powerful anthem "Zombie," the dreamy ballad "Dreams," and the enchanting "Linger."

"Stars" showcases the Cranberries' incredible musical journey, featuring tracks from their five albums released on the Island label. Each song is a testament to the band's distinctive sound, blending haunting vocals, memorable guitar riffs, and introspective lyrics that resonate with listeners worldwide.

In addition to their chart-topping hits, "Stars" also includes two exclusive tracks that cannot be found on other albums: the introspective "New New York" and the captivating "Stars." These songs add a special touch to the compilation, giving fans a chance to discover new gems from The Cranberries' catalog.

Experience the enduring legacy of The Cranberries as you listen to the heartfelt melodies and poignant lyrics on "Stars". This album is a testament to the band's artistry, showcasing their ability to create captivating music that transcends time.

Order your vinyl copy of "Stars" from and have it shipped across Ireland, or visit Zhivago Gifts in Galway to explore our collection of vinyl records. Let the music of The Cranberries transport you to a world of emotion, nostalgia, and profound beauty.

Rediscover the magic of The Cranberries' music with "Stars" on vinyl and immerse yourself in their extraordinary sound. Let the captivating melodies and powerful lyrics take you on a journey through their timeless hits and exclusive tracks. Don't miss the opportunity to own this essential album from one of the most beloved bands in music history.

Side A
1. Dreams
2. Linger
3. Zombie
4. Ode To My Family
5. I Can't Be With You
Side B
1. Ridiculous Thoughts
2. Salvation
3. Free To Decide
4. When You're Gone
5. Hollywood
Side C
1. Promises
2. Animal Instinct
3. Just My Imagination
4. You & Me
5. Analyse
Side D
1. Time Is Ticking Out
2. This Is The Day
3. Daffodil Lament
4. New New York
5. Stars

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway