Skip to product information
1 of 2

Cure Disintegration

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Eight studio album by the English rock group, originally released in 1989. The record marks a return to the introspective and gloomy gothic rock style the band had established in the early 1980s. It features the singles 'Lullaby', 'Fascination Street', 'Lovesong' and 'Pictures of You'.

Disc 1

  • 1Plainsong

  • 2Pictures of You

  • 3Closedown

  • 4Love Song

  • 5Last Dance

  • 6Lullaby

  • 7Fascination Street

  • 8Prayers for Rain

  • 9The Same Deep Water As You

  • 10Disintegration

  • 11Homesick

  • 12Untitled

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway