Skip to product information
1 of 2

Ireland Vinyl

Cypress Hill Cypress Hill

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Critically acclaimed debut album from Hip Hop legends Cypress Hill, pressed onto standard weight black vinyl. Includes download code

  • Disc 1
  • 1Pigs
  • 2How I Could Just Kill a Man
  • 3Hand On the Pump
  • 4Hole in the Head
  • 5Ultraviolet Dreams
  • 6Light Another
  • 7The Phuncky Feel One
  • 8Break It Up
  • 9Real Estate
  • 10Stoned Is the Way of the Walk
  • 11Psycobetabuckdown
  • 12Something for the Blunted
  • 13Latin Lingo
  • 14The Funky Cypress Hill Shit
  • 15Tres Equis
  • 16Born to Get Busy

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway