Skip to product information
1 of 3

David Bowie Blackstar

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

25th and final studio album on Vinyl from David Bowie. Released just two days prior to his death, David Bowie's final album reached #1 on the UK Albums Chart and features the singles 'Blackstar' and 'Lazarus'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Blackstar
  • 2'Tis a Pity She Was a Whore
  • 3Lazarus
  • 4Sue (Or in a Season of Crime)
  • 5Girl Loves Me
  • 6Dollar Days
  • 7I Can't Give Everything Away

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway