Skip to product information
1 of 2

David Bowie Hunky Dory

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The fourth studio album on vinyl by the iconic David Bowie features some of his most beloved and timeless tracks including 'Changes', 'Life on Mars?' and 'Oh! You Pretty Things'. The album was originally released in 1971 and is widely regarded as a masterpiece, showcasing Bowie's musical range and innovation. Pressed onto high-quality vinyl, this album is a must-have for any Bowie fan or vinyl collector.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Changes
  • 2Oh! You Pretty Things
  • 3Eight Line Poem
  • 4Life On Mars?
  • 5Kooks
  • 6Quicksand
  • 7Fill Your Heart
  • 8Andy Warhol
  • 9Song for Bob Dylan
  • 10Queen Bitch
  • 11The Bewlay Brothers


Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway