Skip to product information
1 of 2

Death Cab For Cutie Narrow Stairs

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Narrow Stairs was originally released in 2008. Four singles were released for the album: "I Will Possess Your Heart", "Cath...", "No Sunlight", and "Grapevine Fires".Narrow Stairs debuted at number one on the Billboard 200, making it Death Cab for Cutie's highest charting album to-date. The album was nominated for the "Best Alternative Music Album" award at the 51st Grammy Awards. In addition, "I Will Possess Your Heart" was nominated for "Best Rock Song".

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Insert
  • Die-cut sleeve

Disc 1

  • 1Bixby Canyon Bridge

  • 2I Will Possess Your Heart

  • 3No Sunlight

  • 4Cath...

  • 5Talking Bird

  • 6You Can Do Better Than Me

  • 7Grapevine Fires

  • 8Your New Twin Sized Bed

  • 9Long Division

  • 10Pity and Fear

  • 11The Ice Is Getting Thinner

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway