Skip to product information
1 of 2

Dire Straits Brothers In Arms

Regular price €39,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €39,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dire Straits' "Brothers in Arms" is a critically acclaimed and commercially successful album released in 1985. As the band's fifth studio album, it showcases their unique blend of rock, blues, and folk influences, and features some of their most iconic songs, such as "Money for Nothing," "Walk of Life," and the title track "Brothers in Arms."

The album received numerous awards and distinctions, including two Grammy Awards, and has sold over 30 million copies worldwide, making it one of the best-selling albums of all time. "Brothers in Arms" is renowned for its superb musicianship, thoughtful lyrics, and Mark Knopfler's distinctive guitar work and vocal style. This classic album is a must-have for any music lover and a testament to Dire Straits' enduring impact on the world of rock music.


Disc 1

  • 1So Far Away

  • 2Money for Nothing

  • 3Walk of Life

  • 4Your Latest Trick

  • 5Why Worry

  • 6Ride Across the River

  • 7The Man's Too Strong

  • 8One World

  • 9Brothers in Arms

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway