Skip to product information
1 of 2

Dire Straits Private Investigations Best Of

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The third compilation album on Vinyl by Dire Straits and the British singer/songwriter and guitarist. Named after their 1982 hit single, the album consists of material by Dire Straits, with songs selcted from five of the groups six studio albums from 1978 up through the group's dissolution in 1995. The album also features work from the solo career of the group's singer/songwriter and guitarist Mark Knopfler, including some of his soundtrack material.

Disc 1

  • 1Sultans of Swing

  • 2Love Over Gold

  • 3Romeo & Juliet

  • 4Tunnel of Love

  • 5Private Investigations

  • 6Money for Nothing

  • Disc 2

  • 1Brothers in Arms

  • 2Walk of Life

  • 3On Every Street

  • 4Boom, Like That

  • 5Going Home (Theme from 'Local Hero')

  • 6Why Aye Man

  • 7What It Is

  • 8All the Roadrunning

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway