Skip to product information
1 of 2

Dolly Parton Jolene

Regular price €25,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €25,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The thirteenth solo studio album on Vinyl by Dolly Parton. The title track tells the story of a housewife confronting a beautiful seductress who she believes is having an affair with her husband. The album features the singles 'Jolene' and 'I Will Always Love You'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Jolene
  • 2When Someone Wants to Leave
  • 3River of Happiness
  • 4Early Morning Breeze
  • 5Highlight of My Life
  • 6I Will Always Love You
  • 7Randy
  • 8Living On Memories of You
  • 9Lonely Comin' Down
  • 10It Must Be You

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway