Skip to product information
1 of 2

Donald Fagen The Nightfly

Regular price €39,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €39,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Debut solo album on Vinyl from Steely Dan's Donald Fagen from 1982. The album was the first Fagen released without partner Walter Becker and was a natural evolution of the Dan's easy West-Coast easy Jazz Rock with killer tracks like Green Flower Street, I.G.Y & Maxine.

Disc 1

  • 1I.G.Y

  • 2Green Flower Street

  • 3Ruby Baby

  • 4Maxine

  • 5New Frontier

  • 6The Nightfly

  • 7The Goodbye Look

  • 8Walk Between Raindrops

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway