Skip to product information
1 of 2

Dua Lipa Dua Lipa

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Debut studio album on Vinyl by Due Lipa. The album peaked at #3 in the UK Albums Chart and features the singles 'Be the One', 'Last Dance', 'Hotter Than Hell', 'Blow Your Mind (Mwah)', 'Lost in Your Light' (featuring Miguel), 'New Rules', 'Homesick' and 'IDGAF'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Genesis
  • 2Lost in Your Light (Feat. Miguel)
  • 3Hotter Than Hell
  • 4Be the One
  • 5IDGAF
  • 6Blow Your Mind (Mwah)
  • 7Garden
  • 8No Goodbyes
  • 9Thinking 'Bout You
  • 10New Rules
  • 11Begging
  • 12Homesick

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway