Skip to product information
1 of 2

Eagles Hell Freezes Over

Regular price €39,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €39,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Hell Freezes Over is the Eagles’ historic April 1994 reunion that resulted in a 9-times platinum album that spent 2 weeks atop the charts and spawned a mega-successful 2-year tour. And now, on March 8th, UMC is set to celebrate the 25th anniversary of this momentous release with the reissue of Hell Freezes Over 180 gram vinyl.

Hell Freezes Over, originally produced by the Eagles with Elliot Scheiner and Rob Jacobs, has been expertly remastered for modern high-grade vinyl by Bob Ludwig.

Disc 1

  • 1Get Over It

  • 2Love Will Keep Us Alive

  • 3The Girl from Yesterday

  • 4Learn to Be Still

  • 5Tequila Sunrise

  • 6Hotel California

  • 7Wasted Time

  • 8Pretty Maids All in a Row

  • 9I Can't Tell You Why

  • 10New York Minute

  • 11The Last Resort

  • 12Take It Easy

  • 13In the City

  • 14Life in the Fast Lane

  • 15Desperado

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway