Skip to product information
1 of 2

Ed Sheeran Divide

Regular price €36,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €36,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ed Sheeran's 2017 album Divide on Vinyl featuring Galway Girl, Castle On The Hill and Shape of You.

Ed’s record-breaking dual comeback singles perfectly highlight one of the distinct divides in his musical spectrum with Castle On The Hill (an ode to his hometown of Framlingham, Suffolk) positioning itself towards a stadium-ready, rockier sound and Shape Of You dismantling and rebuilding modern-pop using little more than a loop pedal. ÷ will reveal everything in-between whilst showcasing Ed’s impeccable guitar playing, peerless lyricism, boundless musical palate and jarringly-honest, and often autobiographical, storytelling – some of the reasons this much-loved talent has built an undeniably loyal following across the globe.

Executively produced by Benny Blanco (Rihanna, The Weeknd) and Ed himself with further production coming from Johnny McDaid, Mike Elizondo and Steve Mac, the album was recorded between LA, London, Suffolk and RMS Queen Mary 2. Hugely representative of modern times, both sonically and topically, ÷ reaffirms Ed as one of the world’s most forward-thinking and versatile troubadours.
Furthermore, Ed created the album artwork concept, even painting the cover himself!

Disc 1

  • 1Eraser

  • 2Castle On the Hill

  • 3Dive

  • 4Shape of You

  • 5Perfect

  • 6Galway Girl

  • 7Happier

  • 8New Man

  • 9Hearts Don't Break Around Here

  • 10What Do I Know?

  • 11How Would You Feel (Paean)

  • 12Supermarket Flowers

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway