Skip to product information
1 of 2

Electric Light Orchestra Very Best Of

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Electric Light Orchestra were one of the biggest and most successful bands of the late 1970s and have sold well over 5 MILLION albums in the UK alone - producing a massive string of hit singles and albums along the way.

From "Evil Woman", "Don't Bring Me Down" and "Mr Blue Sky" to "Livin' Thing" and “Sweet Talkin’ Woman", this 2LP / 20 track VERY BEST OF compilation contains a string of hits that most bands would envy, and is an excellent introduction (or re-introduction!) to this legendary band.

Disc: 1

  1. Mr. Blue Sky

  2. Evil Woman

  3. Don't Bring Me Down

  4. Sweet Talkin' Woman

  5. Shine a Little Love

Disc: 2

  1. Turn to Stone

  2. The Diary of Horace Wimp

  3. Confusion

  4. Hold On Tight

  5. Livin' Thing

Disc: 3

  1. Telephone Line

  2. All Over the World

  3. Wild West Hero

  4. Showdown

  5. Ma-Ma-Ma Belle

Disc: 4

  1. Xanadu

  2. Rockaria!

  3. Strange Magic

  4. Alright

  5. Rock 'N' Roll Is King

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway