Skip to product information
1 of 2

Elton John Diamonds

Regular price €44,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €44,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Experience the brilliance of Elton John's legendary career with "Diamonds," a remarkable vinyl compilation that showcases the very best of his timeless music. This definitive collection brings together Elton John's most beloved songs, including the enchanting "Tiny Dancer," the iconic "Goodbye Yellow Brick Road," and the heartfelt ballad "Your Song."

Spanning across decades of musical genius, "Diamonds" encapsulates the remarkable artistry and enduring appeal of Elton John. From his early hits to his chart-topping anthems, every track on this compilation represents a shining diamond in his illustrious catalog.

Immerse yourself in the rich and vibrant sound of Elton John's music as the needle delicately graces the grooves of the high-quality vinyl. Feel the warmth and nostalgia as each song unfolds, transporting you back to the time when Elton John ruled the airwaves.

With his captivating voice, infectious melodies, and poignant lyrics, Elton John has left an indelible mark on popular music. His songs are not just timeless classics but have become the soundtrack of our lives, evoking powerful emotions and memories.

Whether you're a dedicated fan or a newcomer to Elton John's music, "Diamonds" is the perfect introduction or addition to your vinyl collection. This compilation celebrates the extraordinary career of one of music's greatest treasures, showcasing the breadth and depth of Elton John's talent.

Order your copy of "Diamonds" from and have it shipped directly to your doorstep across Ireland. Alternatively, visit Zhivago Gifts in Galway to explore our wide selection of vinyl albums and discover the magic of Elton John's music in person.

Indulge in the timeless brilliance of Elton John's greatest hits as you let the music transport you to a world of pure joy and emotion. "Diamonds" is a testament to the enduring legacy of a true musical legend and a must-have for any music lover.

Don't miss the opportunity to own this extraordinary compilation on vinyl. Let Elton John's music fill your heart and soul with its captivating melodies and heartfelt lyrics. Get your copy of "Diamonds" today and experience the magic of Elton John's music like never before.

Disc 1

  • 1Your Song

  • 2Tiny Dancer

  • 3Rocket Man (I Think It's Going to Be a Long, Long Time)

  • 4Crocodile Rock

  • 5Daniel

  • 6Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)

  • 7Goodbye Yellow Brick Road

  • 8Candle in the Wind

  • 9Bennie and the Jets

  • 10Someone Saved My Life Tonight

  • Disc 2

  • 1Don't Go Breaking My Heart

  • 2Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word

  • 3Song for Guy

  • 4Blue Eyes

  • 5I'm Still Standing

  • 6I Guess That's Why They Call It the Blues

  • 7Nikita

  • 8Sacrifice

  • 9Don't Let the Sun Go Down On Me

  • 10Can You Feel the Love Tonight?

  • 11Are You Ready for Love?

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway