Skip to product information
1 of 1

Elvis Presley Christmas Album

Regular price €19,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Elvis Presley - Christmas Album


Dive into the festive season with the timeless voice of Elvis Presley, as he serenades with his rendition of classic holiday favorites and sprinkles in some of his iconic hits. "Elvis Presley Christmas Album" not only captures the King's unparalleled style but also the essence of the holiday spirit.

Key Features:

  • Unique Track List: The album artfully blends holiday classics with some of Elvis's memorable hits. This makes it a versatile record to enjoy beyond just the holiday season.

  • Picture Disc or Colour Vinyl: A collector's dream, the picture disc is not just a musical treat but a visual one. It showcases artwork or images that make it a standout piece in any vinyl collection.

  • Iconic Voice: Elvis's soulful and charismatic voice is unmistakable. His renditions of tracks like "White Christmas" and "Silent Night" are heartfelt and evoke a sense of nostalgia.

  • Blend of Moods: While the album captures the festive spirit, songs like "All Shook Up" and "Mean Woman Blues" bring in Elvis's classic rock and roll vibe, ensuring a varied listening experience.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Santa Claus Is Back in Town
  • 2White Christmas
  • 3Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  • 4I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • 5Blue Christmas
  • 6Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
  • 7Silent Night
  • 8Oh Little Town of Bethlehem
  • 9Treat Me Nice
  • 10My Wish Came True
  • 11Don't
  • 12I Believe
  • 13Tell My Why
  • 14Got a Lot O' Livin' to Do!
  • 15All Shook Up
  • 16Mean Woman Blues
  • 17(There'll Be) Peace in the Valley (For Me)
  • 18I Beg of You
  • 19That's When Your Heartaches Begin
  • 20Take My Hand, Precious Lord

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway