Skip to product information
1 of 2

Elvis Presley Essential

Regular price €33,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €33,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. Collection from the "King Of Rock 'n' Roll" featuring a great selection of hits spanning his entire career with the Sun and RCA labels. Elvis released a handful of singles on Signing with RCA in 1955, Elvis remained on the label until his death 22 years later. The Essential series has sold 18 million units worldwide.

Disc 1

  • 1Suspicious Minds

  • 2That's All Right

  • 3Baby, Let's Play House

  • 4Blue Suede Shoes

  • 5Jailhouse Rock

  • 6Mystery Train

  • 7Heartbreak Hotel

  • 8Love Me Tender

  • 9Don't Be Cruel

  • 10I Was the One

  • 11Blue Suede Shoes

  • 12King Creole

  • 13Hard Headed Woman

  • 14Hound Dog

  • 15Don't Be Cruel

  • 16All Shook Up

  • 17Hound Dog

  • 18Love Me Tender

  • 19All Shook Up

  • 20Too Much

  • 21Heartbreak Hotel

  • 22Jailhouse Rock

  • 23Trouble

  • 24(Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear

  • 25(Let's Have A) Party

  • 26It's Now Or Never

  • 27Are You Lonesome Tonight?

  • 28That's All Right

  • 29One Night

  • 30Little Sister

  • 31Follow That Dream

  • 32(Now and Then There's) a Fool Such As I

  • 33A Big Hunk O' Love

  • 34Wear My Ring Around Your Neck

  • 35Crying in the Chapel

  • 36Stuck On You

  • 37Wooden Heart

  • 38Viva Las Vegas

  • 39(You're The) Devil in Disguise

  • 40Guitar Man

  • 41A Little Less Conversation (JXL Radio Edit Remix)

  • Disc 2

  • 1In the Ghetto

  • 2Can't Help Falling in Love

  • 3Return to Sender

  • 4Burning Love

  • 5Always On My Mind

  • 6(You're The) Devil in Disguise

  • 7Bossa Nova Baby

  • 8The Wonder of You

  • 9I Just Can't Help Believin'

  • 10Viva Las Vegas

  • 11A Little Less Conversation

  • 12There Goes My Everything

  • 13You Don't Have to Say You Love Me

  • 14If I Can Dream

  • 15In the Ghetto

  • 16An American Trilogy

  • 17Are You Lonesome Tonight? (Laughing Version)

  • 18Suspicious Minds

  • 19Don't Cry Daddy

  • 20My Boy

  • 21Green, Green Grass of Home

  • 22Kentucky Rain

  • 23Burning Love

  • 24Can't Help Falling in Love

  • 25Rock-a-hula Baby

  • 26Return to Sender

  • 27Don't

  • 28(Marie's the Name) His Latest Flame

  • 29Good Luck Charm

  • 30Surrender

  • 31She's Not You

  • 32A Mess of Blues

  • 33It's Now Or Never

  • 34Fever

  • 35Moody Blue

  • 36Way Down

  • 37My Way

  • 38Blue Christmas

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway