Skip to product information
1 of 2

Eminem Curtain Call Best Of

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Curtain Call: The Hits is the first greatest hits compilation album on Vinyl released by Eminem by Shady Records. It was released on December 6, 2005, under Dr. Dre's Aftermath Entertainment. The album collects Eminem's most popular songs, as well as four new tracks, including a live version of "Stan" featuring Elton John from the 43rd Grammy Awards, plus new songs "Fack", "When I'm Gone" and "Shake That" featuring Nate Dogg. The album was certified double-platinum in the US, triple-platinum in Australia and the UK, and quadruple-platinum in New Zealand. It reached #1 on several charts, including the UK and US Albums Chart. Curtain Call: The Hits was released nine years after the release of Eminem's debut studio album, Infinite.

Disc 1

  • 1Intro (Curtain Call)

  • 2Fack

  • 3The Way I Am

  • 4My Name Is

  • 5Stan (Feat. Dido)

  • 6Lose Yourself

  • 7Shake That (Feat. Nate Dogg)

  • 8Sing for the Moment

  • 9Without Me

  • 10Like Toy Soldiers

  • 11The Real Slim Shady

  • 12Mockingbird

  • 13Guilty Conscience (Feat. Dr. Dre)

  • 14Cleanin' Out My Closet

  • 15Just Lose It

  • 16When I'm Gone

  • 17Stan (Feat. Elton John)

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway