Skip to product information
1 of 2

Emmylou Harris Wrecking Ball

Regular price €26,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released in 1995, Emmylou Harris's groundbreaking, Daniel Lanois-produced album returns to vinyl. 'Wrecking Ball' won the 1996 Grammy Award for Best Contemporary Folk Album, and was highly praised by critics worldwide. Proclaimed 'a masterpiece' by Uncut, 'the most daring, inventive album of Harris's career'. Mojo called it 'a deeply addictive record that sounds like a window on Harris's soul', while Rolling Stone said 'the album features unvarnished, otherworldly renditions of songs written by Bob Dylan, Jimi Hendrix, Steve Earle, and other lesser-known artists'.

Disc 1

  • 1Where Will I Be

  • 2Goodbye

  • 3All My Tears

  • 4Wrecking Ball

  • 5Goin' Back to Harlan

  • 6Deeper Well

  • 7Every Grain of Sand

  • 8Sweet Old World

  • 9May This Be Love

  • 10Orphan Girl

  • 11Blackhawk

  • 12Waltz Across Texas Tonight

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway