Skip to product information
1 of 2

Everly Brothers Greatest Hits

Regular price €17,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €17,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The pop contains on this compilation is timeless - 18 stories of teenage angst that can still stir emotions in the Facebook age. Don and Phil Everly brought another dimension to pop music, not only in their distinctive vocal harmonies but also in addressing the concerns of school-age American teenagers. While Elvis Presley bellowed his raw desires like the bluesmen of old, the brothers from a musical Kentucky family expressed the feelings of being caught between an eternal triangle of school rules, parental expectation and a growing interest in the opposite sex.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Wake Up Little Susie
  • 2Bye Bye Love
  • 3When Will I Be Loved
  • 4Rip It Up
  • 5Be Bop A-lula
  • 6I Wonder If I Care As Much
  • 7Problems
  • 8Brand New Heartache
  • 9Keep A-knockin'
  • 10All I Have to Do Is Dream
  • 11Claudette
  • 12Bird Dog
  • 13Cathy's Clown
  • 14Devoted to You
  • 15Walk Right Back
  • 16Lucille
  • 17This Little Girl of Mine
  • 18(Till) I Kissed You

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway