Skip to product information
1 of 2

FKA Twigs L P 1

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Debut studio album on Vinyl by FKA Twigs, featuring the singles 'Two Weeks' and 'Pendulum'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Preface
  • 2Lights On
  • 3Two Weeks
  • 4Hours
  • 5Pendulum
  • 6Video Girl
  • 7Numbers
  • 8Closer
  • 9Give Up
  • 10Kicks

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway