Skip to product information
1 of 2

Flaming Lips Greatest Hits, Vol. 1 (Gold Vinyl LP)

Regular price €31,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €31,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Experience the psychedelic brilliance of The Flaming Lips with "Greatest Hits, Vol. 1," now available on stunning gold vinyl. This collection is a sonic journey through the band's captivating career, featuring some of their most iconic tracks and hidden gems:



1. Do You Realize??
2. Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots, Pt. 1
3. Race for the Prize
4. Waitin' for a Superman
5. When You Smile
6. She Don't Use Jelly
7. Bad Days (Aurally Excited Version)
8. The W.A.N.D (The Will Always Negates Defeat)
9. Silver Trembling Hands
10. The Castle
11. The Yeah Yeah Yeah Song

What sets "Greatest Hits, Vol. 1" apart is its meticulous remastering by the band's longtime producer, Dave Fridmann. Each track has been lovingly restored from the original tape source to ensure the highest audio quality.

This compilation spans from 1992's 'Hit to Death in the Future Head' to 2017's 'Oczy Mlody,' showcasing The Flaming Lips' musical evolution and creativity. Alongside hit singles, you'll discover B-sides, outtakes, and previously unreleased treasures.

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway