Skip to product information
1 of 2

Fleetwood Mac Greatest Hits

Regular price €23,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €23,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP repressing. GREATEST HITS is a 1988 compilation album by British-American band Fleetwood Mac. It covers the period of the band's greatest commercial success, from the mid-1970s to the late 1980s. The track listing for the US release differs slightly from that of other territories. It includes the 1975 track "Over My Head" but omits the 1987 track "Seven Wonders."

  • 1Rhiannon

  • 2Go Your Own Way

  • 3Don't Stop

  • 4Gypsy

  • 5Everywhere

  • 6You Make Loving Fun

  • 7Big Love

  • 8As Long As You Follow

  • 9Say You Love Me

  • 10Dreams

  • 11Little Lies

  • 12Oh Diane

  • 13Sara

  • 14Tusk

  • 15Seven Wonders

  • 16Hold Me

  • 17No Questions Asked

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway