Skip to product information
1 of 2

Fleetwood Mac Rumours

Regular price €23,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €23,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fleetwood Mac Rumours - One of the biggest selling Vinyl albums of all time. A must for any collection.

On February 4th 1977, after a year of recording through hedonism, scandal and relationship break-ups the British-American rock band Fleetwood Mac released their eleventh studio album, Rumours. Although troubled with tension and setbacks the second time round combination of Mick Fleetwood, Stevie Nicks, Lindsey Buckingham, John and Christine McVie, together with the production talents of Ken Caillat and Richard Dashut had created the band’s

Disc 1

  • 1Second Hand News

  • 2Dreams

  • 3Never Going Back Again

  • 4Don't Stop

  • 5Go Your Own Way

  • 6Songbird

  • 7The Chain

  • 8You Make Loving Fun

  • 9I Don't Want to Know

  • 10Oh Daddy

  • 11Gold Dust Woman

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway