Skip to product information
1 of 2

Flying Burrito Bros The Gilded Palace of Sin

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Debut studio album by the American country rock group, originally released in 1969. The album fuses traditional sources like folk and country with other forms of popular music like gospel, soul, and psychedelic rock. It includes the tracks 'Do Right Woman' and 'Dark End of the Street'.

Disc 1

  • 1Christine's Tune

  • 2Sin City

  • 3Do Right Woman

  • 4Dark End of the Street

  • 5My Uncle

  • 6Wheels

  • 7Juanita

  • 8Hot Burrito #1

  • 9Hot Burrito #2

  • 10Do You Know How It Feels

  • 11Hippie Boy

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway