Skip to product information
1 of 2

Fontaines D.C. A Hero's Death

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Immerse yourself in the captivating sounds of Fontaines D.C. with their highly anticipated sophomore album, 'A Hero's Death', now available on vinyl. Just a year after the release of their critically acclaimed debut album 'Dogrel', which garnered widespread acclaim and prestigious nominations, this Dublin-based band delivers another stunning collection of songs that showcase their evolution and artistic depth.

'A Hero's Death' is a bold and introspective album that exudes confidence and explores the complexities of the modern world. With their signature blend of gritty rock and poetic lyricism, Fontaines D.C. confronts themes of uncertainty and existential ponderings, inviting listeners into a thought-provoking sonic journey.

The album showcases the band's growth and maturity, offering a more patient and nuanced approach to their music. Each track is meticulously crafted, drawing the listener into a mesmerizing atmosphere of introspection and reflection. From the infectious hooks of the title track to the haunting melodies of songs like 'Living in America' and 'Televised Mind', Fontaines D.C. captivates with their unique blend of raw energy and contemplative songwriting.

'A Hero's Death' is a testament to the band's artistic vision and unwavering dedication to their craft. The album has already garnered widespread praise and solidifies Fontaines D.C. as one of the most exciting and innovative bands of their generation.

Experience the captivating artistry of Fontaines D.C. with 'A Hero's Death' on vinyl. This limited edition release is a must-have for fans and collectors alike. The vinyl is available for shipping across Ireland from or for in-store purchase at Zhivago Gifts in Galway. Don't miss the opportunity to immerse yourself in the enthralling world of Fontaines D.C. as they push boundaries and redefine the modern music landscape.

1. I Don't Belong
2. Love Is The Main Thing
3. Televised Mind
4. A Lucid Dream
5. You Said
6. Oh Such A Spring
7. A Hero's Death
8. Living In America
9. I Was Not Born
10. Sunny
11. No

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway