Skip to product information
1 of 2

Foo Fighters There Is Nothing Left To Lose

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2011 EU vinyl reissue of There Is Nothing Left to Lose, it is the third studio vinyl record by the Foo Fighters, released in 1999. The album marks the first appearance of drummer Taylor Hawkins, Features hits such as Learn To Fly and Break Out.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Stacked Actors
  • 2Breakout
  • 3Learn to Fly
  • 4Gimme Stitches
  • 5Generator
  • 6Aurora
  • 7Live-in Skin
  • 8Next Year
  • 9Headwires
  • 10Ain't It the Life
  • 11M.I.A.

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway