Skip to product information
1 of 2

Frank Sinatra Hits

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This Vinyl collection compiles 20 of his greatest hits, all of them taken from his Capitol and early Reprise years, most of which find him backed by the Nelson Riddle Orchestra. 

There is no need to stress the importance of Frank Sinatra (1915-1998) in the world of vocal jazz and popular music. His ability to swing every song, and to give true life to their lyrics make him a unique figure, whose voice is well known all over the globe.



01. The Lady Is A Tramp [From The Lady Is A Tramp (Ep)]
02. Witchcraft [From All The Way]
03. I’Ve Got The World On A String [From This Is Sinatra!]
04. Don’Cha Go ‘Way Mad [From Sinatra And Swingin’ Brass]
05. Night And Day [From A Swingin’ Affair!]
06. All The Way [From All The Way]
07. I Love Paris [From Sinatra Sings …Of Love And Things]
08. Oh! Look At Me Now [From A Swingin’ Affair!]
09. Young At Heart [From Young At Heart (Ep)]
10. One For My Baby [From Only The Lonely]


01. I’Ve Got You Under My Skin [From Songs For Swingin’ Lovers!]
02. Nice ‘N’ Easy [From Nice ‘N’ Easy]
03. Not As A Stranger [From Look To Your Heart]
04. Come Fly With Me [From Come Fly With Me]
05. I Get A Kick Out Of You [From Songs For Young Lovers]
06. How Little We Know [From This Is Sinatra! Vol.2]
07. At Long Last Love [From A Swingin’ Affair!]
08. I Wish I Were In Love Again [From A Swingin’ Affair!]
09. In The Still Of The Night [From Ring-A-Ding Ding!]
10. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning [From In The Wee Small Hours]

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway