Cart 0
Garbage Version 2.0

Garbage Version 2.0

  • €29,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2LP heavy weight 180g Black Vinyl with gate-fold sleeve - Remastered edition.

Described by TIME Magazine as "gloomy and sexual yet lively and introspective", Garbage's second studio album Version 2.0, released in 1998, was heralded as a bold progression from their self-titled debut album and went on to sell over four million copies worldwide, matching the success of its predecessor. Formed in 1993 comprising of members Duke Erikson, Steve Marker, Butch Vig and Shirley Manson, Garbage have gone onto sell over 17 million albums worldwide over a 28 year career.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Temptation Waits
  • 2I Think I'm Paranoid
  • 3When I Grow Up
  • 4Medication
  • 5Special
  • 6Hammering in My Head
  • 7Push It
  • 8The Trick Is to Keep Breathing
  • 9Dumb
  • 10Sleep Together
  • 11Wicked Ways
  • 12You Look So Fine

You Might Also Like