Skip to product information
1 of 2

Gavin James Bitter Pill

Regular price €19,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Debut Solo Album on Vinyl from Gavin James.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Bitter Pill
  • 2For You
  • 3Nervous
  • 4Remember Me
  • 5Coming Home
  • 622
  • 7I Don't Know Why
  • 8Ghost
  • 9Hole in My Heart
  • 10Say Hello
  • 11Two Hearts
  • 12Till the Sun Comes Up
  • 13The Book of Love

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway