Skip to product information
1 of 2

George Michael Listen Without Prejudice

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

George Michael gave the world the ultimate pop experience with Wham! before going solo and becoming a global superstar. He has sold over 115 million albums worldwide and amassed a series of awards and number 1 albums and singles. His ground-breaking album Listen Without Prejudice vol.1 has been remastered and features the iconic artwork from the original vinyl. This release includes download codes.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Praying for Time
  • 2Freedom! '90
  • 3They Won't Go When I Go
  • 4Something to Save
  • 5Cowboys and Angels
  • 6Waiting for That Day
  • 7Mothers Pride
  • 8Heal the Pain
  • 9Soul Free
  • 10Waiting (Reprise)

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway