Skip to product information
1 of 3

George Michael Older

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

“Older is my greatest moment” George Michael

Originally released in 1996, Older spent three weeks at Number 1 in the UK and spawned 6 singles including Fastlove and Jesus To A Child. The album was a huge global success, going 6x platinum in the UK, as well as being verified platinum in another 22 countries. Written, arranged and produced by George, it sees him exploring new genres as he reflected on life, loss, love and healing. This iconic album is now available as a 2LP gatefold on 180gsm vinyl beautifully remastered from the original tapes.



  1. Jesus to a Child - 06:49
  2. Fastlove, Pt. 1 - 05:27
  3. Older - 05:32


  1. Spinning the Wheel - 06:09
  2. It Doesn't Really Matter - 04:49
  3. The Strangest Thing - 06:00


  1. To Be Forgiven - 05:21
  2. Move On - 04:45
  3. Star People - 05:15


  1. You Have Been Loved - 05:27
  2. Free - 02:59

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway