Cart 0
Glen Campbell Wichita Lineman

Glen Campbell Wichita Lineman

  • €14,99
    Unit price per 
  • Save €10
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Gentle on My Mind, Wichita Lineman and Galveston, the star-making albums that helped make Glen Campbell a global superstar and household name, reissued on vinyl.

The three titles, which haven’t been available on vinyl for decades, will be released on standard black vinyl and housed in replicas of the original sleeve art. 180g with DL codes

  • Disc 1
  • 1Wichita Lineman
  • 2(Sittin' On) the Dock of the Bay
  • 3If You Go Away
  • 4Ann
  • 5Words
  • 6Fate of Man
  • 7Dreams of the Everyday Housewife
  • 8The Straight Life
  • 9Reason to Believe
  • 10You Better Sit Down Kids
  • 11That's Not Home

You Might Also Like