Skip to product information
1 of 2

Gloaming 2

Regular price €26,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Much anticipated second album on Vinyl from The Gloaming. The Gloaming have performed repeatedly at the most prestigious venues. To co-incide with the album release, five shows at the National Concert Hall in Dublin, and one at London’s Union Chapel, sold out within days, some within hours. With over 7000 set to see The Gloaming perform at this time, the band’s sophomore album is widely tipped to have a chart-topping debut in Ireland. Their debut was widely acclaimed as one of the finest recordings of 2014, featuring on many year-end best lists including Mojo, NPR Music, and the Irish Times; was picked by The Guardian as The One Album You Should Hear This Week; won a BBC Radio 2 Folk Award; and the Meteor Choice Music Prize for Album of the Year.

Disc 1

  • 1The Pilgrim's Song

  • 2Fáinleog

  • 3The Hare

  • 4Oisin's Song

  • 5The Booley House

  • 6Repeal the Union

  • 7Casadh an TSúgáin

  • 8The Rolling Wave

  • 9Cucanandy

  • 10Mrs. Dwyer

  • 11Slán Le Máigh

  • 12The Old Favourite

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway