Skip to product information
1 of 2

Gorillaz Humanz

Regular price €39,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €39,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product description

Limited double vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release. Produced by Gorillaz, The Twilight Tone of D /\ P and Remi Kabaka and recorded in London, Paris, New York, Chicago and Jamaica, Humanz comes seven years on from the release of albums The Fall and Plastic Beach. Murdoc Niccals (bass), Noodle (guitar), Russel Hobbs (drums) and 2D (vocals) are - as always - joined by a stellar line up of featured artists which includes Jehnny Beth (Savages), Danny Brown, Benjamin Clementine, de la Soul, D.R.A.M., Peven Everett, Anthony Hamilton, Grace Jones, Zebra Katz, Kelela, Mavis Staples, Vince Staples, Popcaan, Pusha T, Jamie Principle and Kali Uchis among others.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1 Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
2 Ascension (feat. Vince Staples)
3 Strobelite (feat. Peven Everett)
4 Saturnz Barz (feat. Popcaan)
5 Momentz (feat. De La Soul)

Disc: 2

1 Interlude: The Non-Conformist Oath
2 Submission (feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)
3 Charger (feat. Grace Jones)
4 Interlude: Elevator Going Up
5 Andromeda (feat. DRAM)
6 Busted and Blue

Disc: 3

1 Interlude: Talk Radio
2 Carnival (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
3 Let Me Out (feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)
4 Interlude: Penthouse
5 Sex Murder Party (feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)

Disc: 4

1 She's My Collar (feat. Kali Uchis)
2 Interlude: The Elephant
3 Hallelujah Money (feat. Benjamin Clementine)
4 We Got the Power (feat. Jehnny Beth)

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway