Skip to product information
1 of 2

Gorillaz The Now Now

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Heavyweight black vinyl 12” LP in spined sleeve with printed inner bag and download card.

The Now Now is 11 all-new songs from the World’s Most Successful Virtual Act, produced by Gorillaz, with James Ford and Remi Kabaka, and recorded in London,

The album sessions for The Now Now saw the band largely eschewing guest stars, taking it back to the core creative crew: blue-haired, sweet-natured dreamer 2D on vocals; whip-smart Japanese badass Noodle on guitar; not forgetting Brooklyn-born philosopher and the meat–behind-the-beat Russel Hobbs on drums. And with Murdoc Niccals temporarily indisposed, bass duties on the new album have been taken up by erstwhile Gangreen Gang member Ace.

Disc 1

  • 1Humility (Feat. George Benson)

  • 2Tranz

  • 3Hollywood (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Jamie Principle)

  • 4Kansas

  • 5Sorcererz

  • 6Idaho

  • 7Lake Zurich

  • 8Magic City

  • 9Fire Flies

  • 10One Percent

  • 11Souk Eye

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway