Cart 0

Gram Parsons Grievous Angel

  • €22,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Second and final solo studio album on Vinyl by the American musician. Prominently featuring a young Emmylou Harris, the album is viewed as a successful example of the hybrid between country and rock and roll Parsons called 'Cosmic American Music'.

Disc 1

  • 1Return Of The Grevious Angel

  • 2Hearts On Fire

  • 3I Can't Dance

  • 4Brass Buttons

  • 5$1000 Wedding

  • 6Medley Live From Northern Quebec: Cash On The Barrelhead/Hickory Wind

  • 7Love Hurts

  • 8Las Vegas

  • 9In My Hour of Darkness

You Might Also Like