Skip to product information
1 of 2

Green Day American Idiot

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2004 album from Green Day on double vinyl with a gatefold sleeve. WEA.

Disc 1

  • 1American Idiot

  • 2Jesus of Suburbia

  • 3Holiday

  • 4Boulevard of Broken Dreams

  • 5Are We the Waiting?

  • 6St. Jimmy

  • 7Give Me Novacaine

  • 8She's a Rebel

  • 9Extraordinary Girl

  • 10Letterbomb

  • 11Wake Me Up When September Ends

  • 12Homecoming

  • 13Whatsername

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway