Skip to product information
1 of 2

Green Day Dookie

Regular price €23,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €23,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Iconic 3rd album on Vinyl by Green Day featuring Basket Case, When I Come Around and Longview. One of the biggest albums of the 90s.

Disc 1

  • 1Burnout

  • 2Having a Blast

  • 3Chump

  • 4Long View

  • 5Welcome to Paradise

  • 6Pulling Teeth

  • 7Basket Case

  • 8She

  • 9Sassafras Roots

  • 10When I Come Around

  • 11Coming Clean

  • 12Emenius Sleepus

  • 13In the End

  • 14F.O.D.

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway