Skip to product information
1 of 2

Grimes Miss Anthropocene

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Grimes 5th studio album on Vinyl featuring Violence and Delete Forever. 

  • Disc 1
  • 1So Heavy I Fell Through the Earth
  • 2Darkseid
  • 3Delete Forever
  • 4Violence
  • 54ÆM
  • 6New Gods
  • 7My Name Is Dark
  • 8You'll Miss Me When I'm Not Around
  • 9Before the Fever
  • 10IDORU

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway