Skip to product information
1 of 2

Heaven 17 Penthouse And Pavement

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Heaven 17's debut album on Vinyl, first released in 1981 and featuring single '(We Don't Need This) Fascist Groove Thing' along with 'Play to Win' and key track 'The Height of the Fighting'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1(We Don't Need This) Fascist Groove Thang
  • 2Penthouse and Pavement
  • 3Play to Win
  • 4Soul Warfare
  • 5Geisha Boys and Temple Girls
  • 6Let's All Make a Bomb
  • 7The Height of the Fighting
  • 8Song With No Name
  • 9We're Going to Live for a Very Long Time

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway