Skip to product information
1 of 2

Highwayman Highwayman

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Highwaymen were a country music super-group composed of four of the biggest outlaw country artists: Johnny Cash, Waylon Jennings, Willie Nelson, and Kris Kristofferson.
Both the album and the single eventually reached the top spot in the country music charts.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert
  • Four legendary country artists in one super-group: Johnny Cash, Willie Nelson, Waylon Jennings and Kris Kristofferson
  • Featuring the hit-singles "Highwayman" and "Desperados Waiting for a Train"

Side A

1. Highwayman
2. The Last Cowboy Song
3. Jim, I Wore a Tie Today
4. Big River
5. Committed to Parkview

Side B

1. Desperados Waiting for a Train
2. Deportee (Plane Wreck at Los Gatos)
3. Welfare Line
4. Against the Wind
5. The Twentieth Century Is Almost Over

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway