Cart 0
Hozier Hozier

Hozier Hozier

  • €39,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 debut album from Hozier. Following up his two EPs, he co- produced the new album with Ron Kirwan (PJ Harvey and Depeche Mode). Tastemakers and critics have wholeheartedly embraced Hozier's spirited and soulful sound. He's drawn praise from NPR, New York Magazine, KCRW's Morning Becomes Eclectic, MTV Buzzworthy, Consequence of Sound, and more.

Disc 1

  • 1Take Me to the Church

  • 2Angel of Small Death & the Codeine Scene

  • 3Jackie and Wilson

  • 4Someone New

  • 5To Be Alone

  • 6From Eden

  • 7In a Week (Feat. Karen Cowley)

  • 8Sedated

  • 9Work Song

  • 10Like Real People Do

  • 11It Will Come Back

  • 12Foreigner's God

  • 13Cherry Wine