Skip to product information
1 of 2

Hozier Wasteland Baby

Regular price €39,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €39,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl edition of Hozier's second album featuring Nina Cried Power, To Make Noise & Movement.

Disc 1

  • Nina Cried Power (Feat. Mavis Staples)

  • Almost (Sweet Music)

  • Movement

  • No Plan

  • Nobody

  • To Noise Making (Sing)

  • As It Was

  • Shrike

  • Talk Refined

  • Be

  • Dinner & Diatribes

  • Would

  • Sunlight

  • Wasteland, Baby!

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway