Skip to product information
1 of 2

Interpol Turn On The Bright Lights

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Debut album on Vinyl from Interpol featuring NYC, PDA & Leif Erikson.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Untitled
  • 2Obstacle 1
  • 3NYC
  • 4PDA
  • 5Say Hello to the Angels
  • 6Hands Away
  • 7Obstacle 2
  • 8Stella Was a Diver and She Was Always Down
  • 9Roland
  • 10The New
  • 11Leif Erikson

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway